Service

Qualities and terms

We value our reputation. Therefore, for us, it is so important not only the quality of the products we produce, but also the terms in which we carry out the order. Time is money. And we appreciate your time. For more than 20 years of the history of the company "Stroitel-P", part of which is the carpentry workshop "Galeon", we were able to win the trust of many people not only in Ukraine but also abroad. Choosing to us, you can be sure, everything will be done qualitatively and on time.

Design

Design

Thanks to the creative team of experienced designers and technical specialists, a number of exclusive collections of carved furniture were developed. Our Masters will apply all your wishes in the development of a unique interior and realize it in life.
Measurements

Measurements

It is extremely important at the start stages of the work to perform accurate measurements of the premises and those objects that will become part of the final interior. Only after this, you can start designing furniture elements. Entrust the measurements to professionals.
Development of technical documentation

Development of technical documentation

The specialists of the carpentry workshop "Galeon" also render services on the development of technical documentation for the production of furniture based on the individual projects of the customer. The development of technical documentation should precede the production of any furniture, especially if this furniture is intended to be of the same level of quality as the products of our workshop.
Manufacturing of carpentry products

Manufacturing of carpentry products

Carpentry workshop "Galeon" produces a full range of joinery products: doors, kitchens, bedrooms, offices, libraries, tables, bars, ceilings, stairs, buisers, arches, and any cabinet furniture for individual projects. Thanks to constant cooperation of our designers and technical specialists, any non-standard ideas and ideas are solved.
Installation work

Installation work

Our specialists carry out installation works of any complexity. We will not only manufacture your furniture, but deliver, assemble and install at the time convenient for you.
Restoration

Restoration

Carpentry workshop "Galeon" provides services for the restoration of wooden furniture. Our specialists use high-quality paint and varnish and finishing materials for an ideal recreation of the appearance of the product.

Услуги

Качественно и вовремя

Мы дорожим своей репутацией. Потому для нас так важны не только качество продукции, которую мы производим, но и сроки, в которые мы выполняем заказ. Время — деньги. И мы ценим Ваше время. За более чем 20-ти летнюю историю компании «Строитель-П», частью которой является столярная мастерская «Galeon», мы смогли завоевать доверие многих сотен человек не только в Украине, но и за ее пределами. Обращаясь к нам, Вы можете быть уверены, все будет сделано качественно и в срок.

Дизайн

Дизайн

Благодаря творческому коллективу опытных дизайнеров и технических специалистов было разработано ряд эксклюзивных коллекций резной мебели. Наши Мастера учтут все Ваши пожелания в разработке неповторимого интерьера и реализуют его в жизнь.
Замеры

Замеры

Крайне важно на начальных этапах работы выполнить точные замеры помещения и тех объектов, что станут частью окончательного интерьера. Только после этого можно приступать к проектированию элементов мебели. Доверяйте замеры профессионалам.
Разработка технической документации

Разработка технической документации

Конструкторы столярной мастерской «Galeon» также оказывают услуги по разработке технической документации для производства мебели исходя из индивидуальных проектов заказчика. Разработка технической документации должна предшествовать производству любой мебели, особенно если эта мебель призвана быть того уровня качества, которым обладают изделия нашей мастерской.
Изготовление столярных изделий

Изготовление столярных изделий

Столярная Мастерская «Galeon» производит полный комплекс столярных изделия: двери, кухни, спальни, кабинеты, библиотеки, столы, бары, потолки, лестницы, буазери, арки, а также любую корпусную мебель по индивидуальным проектам. Благодаря постоянному заимодействию наших дизайнеров и технических специалистов решаются любые Ваши нестандартные замыслы и идеи.
Монтажные работы

Монтажные работы

Наши специалисты проводят монтажные работы любой сложности. Мы не только изготовим Вашу мебель, но доставим, соберем и установим в удобное для Вас время.
Реставрация

Реставрация

Столярная Мастерская «Galeon» предоставляет услуги по реставрации деревянной мебели. Наши специалисты используют высококачественные лакокрасочные и отделочные материалы для идеального воссоздания внешнего вида изделия.